Erp100论坛's Archiver

jgyun 发表于 2007-9-2 19:55

关于compiere.com.cn

有谁知道 [url=http://www.compiere.com.cn]www.compiere.com.cn[/url] 和[url=http://www.compiere.com]www.compiere.com[/url] 是什么关系?

pshen 发表于 2007-9-3 15:27

compiere.com.cn  =  compiere-china.com

pshen 发表于 2007-9-3 15:27

域名所有人,网上是可以查得到的

szoys 发表于 2007-9-5 17:22

没有任何关系,就是整理了一些compiere的文档资料拿出来卖。compiere没有分支机构,只有一些交费的合作伙伴,在他们网站上有合作伙伴的名单。

zblzbl 发表于 2007-9-16 14:43

[url]www.compiere.com.cn[/url]=www.compiere.com+.cn

hannover2008 发表于 2007-9-16 16:28

不是COMPIERE中国公司,而是买资料的公司.

fm007 发表于 2007-9-17 12:59

Take care of this website!!!

jgyun 发表于 2007-9-17 22:54

谢谢!!谢谢!!

szoys 发表于 2007-11-19 16:23

compiere 中国, 一个骗子公司

compiere 中国, 一个骗子公司
[url]http://www.compiere-china.com/aboutus/copyright.htm[/url]
打着compiere-china的名称,其实与compiere没有任何关系。
以为看到compiere官网上说,他们自己不直接面对最终用户,而是
通过中间的集成商做。
而compiere-china却做工程。所以去信问compiere,得到答复是这个网站与compiere没有关系,而且存在侵权的行为。
原信内容:


Dear Sean,
  thank you for your interest in Compiere.  The company you mentioned
is not related to ComPiere in any manner and is illegally using the
domain name.  If you are looking for installation services, I would suggest
you contact one of the legitimate Compiere partners.
[url]http://www.compiere.com/support/index.html[/url]

We appreciate your assistance in not supporting cyber-squatters and
those who steal from others

Kind regards
Kathy


[url]http://www.compiere.org[/url] Smart ERP + CRM Business Solution for
Distribution and Service globally

General questions/chat: [url]http://sourceforge.net/forum/?group_id=29057[/url]
Support via:
[url]http://sourceforge.net/tracker/?group_id=29057&atid=410216_[/url]


-----Original Message-----
From: li yuefu [mailto:liyuefu@yahoo.com.cn]
Sent: Friday, September 02, 2005 3:28 AM
To: Info
Subject: I want to know more about compiere china

hi, I found this website:
[url]www.compiere-china.com[/url]

Is it owned by compiere?
for I found that this company also support install service, but I know
compiere doesn't do that.

I am very interested with cooperate with compiere in china mainland,
and I wish to know more about cooperation.

thanks

sean.

lijinyan3000 发表于 2008-7-12 13:34

晕死,我还以为[url]www.compiere.com.cn是www.compiere.com[/url]的中文网址呢

rubasse 发表于 2008-7-19 15:02

这是坑人啊。气氛哦。

fwu18 发表于 2008-9-13 08:02

的確沒有任何關係,香港,台灣等,都沒有合作人!

inter 发表于 2008-9-25 10:13

林子大了 什么样的公司都有
存在即为合理

latte 发表于 2008-9-25 15:40

原來是騙子.....

莫怪我一直問他們問題,卻都沒回應說...如果有回的話,也非常的....不專業的回覆.....:/zhem ....

lywl 发表于 2008-9-30 22:09

现在好了,compiere-china.com直接指向compiere.com官方网站了。搞笑。

chen1382000 发表于 2008-10-7 07:57

学习一下,纠正了原来的看法,谢谢啊

页: [1]

Powered by Discuz! Archiver 7.0.0  © 2001-2007 Comsenz Inc.